• Warrior Vinyl (Expanded Edition)

Warrior Vinyl (Expanded Edition)

Regular price

Added to your cart!


Side A
1. Warrior
2. Die Young
3. C'Mon
4. Thinking of You
5. Crazy Kids
6. Wherever You Are
7. Dirty Love feat. Iggy Pop

Side B
1. Wonderland
2. Only Wanna Dance With You
3. Supernatural
4. All That Matters (The Beautiful Life)
5. Love Into the Light
6. Last Goodbye

Side C
1. Gold Trans Am
2. Out Alive
3. Past Lives
4. Die Young (Dallas K Extended Mix)
5. Die Young (My Digital Enemy Remix)

Side D
1. Die Young REMIX feat. Juicy J, Wiz Khalifa and Becky G
2. Old Flames Can't Hold a Candle to You (Deconstructed Mix)
3. Blow (Deconstructed Mix)
4. The Harold Song (Deconstructed Mix)
5. Die Young (Deconstructed Mix)
6. Supernatural (Deconstructed Mix)